PM Awards for Excellence in Public Administration, 2018 - Sample Application Forms
  1. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Grameen Kaushalya Yojana (DDUGKY)
  2. Promoting Digital Payments
  3. Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY)
  4. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Urban and Rural)
  5. Innovation in Public Governance

Online applications for Prime Minister’s Awards for implementation of Priority Programme & Innovation will start from 01st Jan 2018 & close on 20th Jan 2018. Applications will be accepted only through web portal.